top of page
Sola - YDHTS Subpage


Director: Nicolee Tsin

Producer: Cheruto Wang

DOP: R.J. Ong

1st AC: Genevieve Reyes

Camera Trainee: Ant Belle

Gaffer: Ian Blackburn

PA: Dominic Needham

Stylist: Emmanouela Megkistou

MUA: David Gillers

Hair: Roman Sam

Hair Assistant: Bianca Scout

Editor: Amy Dang

Colourist: Megan Lee

Colour Producer: Oliver Whitworth

Post House: Electric Theatre Collective

VFX: Harry Binstead

Title Design: Christof Nicolin, Amy Dang

Label: Future Bounce


Scanned and processed with Kodak Special Thanks to Lowkey Films, Power Up, and PRS Foundation

bottom of page